A Heart After God's Heart

Publié le par narnia

macaron-geant.jpgmorgan-tomate1.jpg zoe-macaron.jpg

 I 'll be quick  instead of writing about   the work of prayers and my  inner changes ... here are some   photos of this past week end , when  Elisa  - 6 months  already - and Morgan - 2 and a half - were here , while their father Jérémie was  doing a Triathlon in les Gorges de L'Ardéche - their mother at work  in Cannes ... together with Sébastien on the Triathlon  - and his family . Here is our cute  Zoé ,concentrated or tired - just before swallowing  her delightful "Macaron"" at my mother's house last  Saturday .

Virginie in Thailande  avec  Mathieu, son amoureux .

mat-vivi.jpg

 

Barbara   and I were on the telephone line, we said together  her new  favorite prayer, here it goes:

 

The light of God surrounds us;

The  love of God enfolds us

The  power of God protects us

The presence of God  watches over us

Wherever we are, God is !

 

elisa-papillon.jpg

morgan-peche.jpg

 

I am truly in love with Jesus , crasy me !

 

morgan-riviere.jpg

I was pondering this morning driving  in the mountain , running  errands ,  that I crave to see the face of Jesus shine on  someone, to hug Him  through someone who knows and love Him as much as I do myself ...who love to praise His name,   share His spirit, His characte , His love knowing  that in Him all  things hold together .

 

  Beautiful Psalm 139:23-24 says:

 

"Search me O God , and know my heart ; try me , and know my thoughts : and see if there be  any wicked  way in me, and lead me  in  the  way everlasting. "

 

I quote   : "When we see the need of God's work in our heart , we should not try to hide from Him , nor try to fix it ourselves.  If we take that need to Him , He will lead us  in the straight  and narrow way, the way everlasting ...  "  

morgan-jardin.jpg 

 

morgan-banc.jpg 

 The feeling of safety and freedom  that I have in Jesus  leads me to genuine  joy  !  Thanks be to God for changing my heart .

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article