My Song

Publié le par narnia

 Afficher photo.JPG dans le diaporama Seb-annif-2.jpg 
 My song to your heart ;  
 In " Jesus Calling " day journaling devotional , I read the page of October 9th 
 ( I know I am a little ahead !) 
 I absorbed the reading; 
 
Still dark outside, sipping my hot-fresh morning coffee, I had a great joy when I  translated the passage
 into French
 to Dovi who had come to shoulder us for the night 
 ( help Jacques physically and myself spiritually 
 through her faith 
 in Jesus ) 
MORGAN6GOLF.jpgseb-annif.jpg Morgan-golf2.jpg
Here it goes:

You have been on a long, uphill journey, and your energy is almost spent.
Though you have faltered at times, you
 have not let go My hand. I am pleased with your desire to stay close to Me. 
 There is one thing however, that 
 displeases Me : your tendency to complain. You may talk to Me as much as you like about 
 the difficulty of 
 the path we are following. I understand better than anyone else the stresses and strains 
 that have afflicted you. 
 You can ventilate safely to Me, because talking with Me tempers your thoughts and helps 
 you 
 see things from My 
 perspective. 
 
Complaining to others is another matter altogether.
 It opens the door to deadly sins such as self-pity
and rage.
 Whenever you are tempted to grumble, come to Me and talk it out. 
 As you open up to Me, 
 I will put My thoughts in 
 your mind and My song in your heart .

Photos are of now.(  happy and bright celebrating ...)
I pray for my cherished precious family, children and grand children, to be always filled
 
with the grace of God, as now
  they are but for them to know specifically where this awesome holy grace 
  comes from, 
  and for those who  
 still "resent" somehow the character of God, 
  I pray for them to be  
  given a soft-recieving heart, open eyes ,  
 to be " contaminated" by the super  
 natural love of Jesus!  
 
In Jesus name, I pray. Amen
sourire-coeur.jpg SEB-annif-3.jpg

seb-annif-4.jpg
Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article