Happy !

Publié le par narnia

christele-maison.jpg

Happy without a reason, or  rather  just  one above all others!

a true real one is enough ...  not to be compared , unconditional  love and grace in faith  at first !  God's love   concretely, directly from heaven , celebrating,  praising Jesus  Our Lord, our King, my very  best friend !

This is my friend Christéle entrance gate  , she lives alone now,  far away in  an heavenly like remote place , the last picture represents some of her flowers .

la-roue.jpg

 A lot of things being done  here  with the painters - painting  our new addition downstairs- 

 For me, sorting out  the garage "  nettoyage du siècle "  once in a life-time!  huge  spider webs filled with  dirt ,  tools to organize, some are rusty,  sort out  what we need to keep at hand,  to honor the rest of the house, ourselves, our  guests,  our activities, screws and nails, junk also ,  useful saws and other nice  electric instruments , all needs to be considered ! 

 

riviere-jacques2.jpg christele-micky.jpg

GARAGE2.jpg

garage.jpg

 

Early tomorrow, I have  a long  ride by train to Nice ...

Here the country life has been lovely  eventhough the chores are very many  from morning to night ...

Our meals are great  - my cooking too - hush!

 God is so good !

I love the  gentle breeze ,  the dew and the sunshine  with the moon and the stars at night ,  I love His love ... I like to share  my joy of Him... enjoy !

 

Chistèle  is from Germany ;  she is a  musician and a fun gifted teacher  who teaches me some piano.

 I love her so  but she lives  45 minutes away in a very beautifully renovated "Mas "  she always say good bye to me with  most gentle  and happy  love " que Dieu vous garde ! " same to her ...

 peinture-secadou.jpg peintur-peintre.jpg  christele-fleurs.jpg

Virginie continues to send  her itinerary from Thailand and photos ...I miss her ! pray for safety .

 

I wish to copy an insight which I truly love, may it glow and flow in many hearts ...

 

  christele-pt-enfants.jpgla-roue-2.jpg

peinture-jacques-roseline.jpg 

 

 

  peinture-mick-mirabelle.jpg I can't wait to know how to attach little videos , it will be fun ... I will ask Alexandra ...when in Nice if she has a sec. to teach me ... best wishes  with blessings to all !  ooops , this last shot is of our "Mirabelles" the prunes I used to bake tartes aux mirabelle ... avec du fromage frais dessus , ou des boules de glace ... bon appétit ...je vous aime !

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article