Love Never Fails

Publié le par narnia

bonjour-matin.jpg

From morning to bed time , I am too busy,  with chores  both  in the house and in the yard,  taking care of Jacques,   doing paper work ...  arranging "meaningful "  otherwise trivial objects  to complete  the house  for our   family , looking forward to  host many of my  very  precious  friends, no spare time  to write what I'd like  about  the work of the Spirit, share it from my  own heart to yours . 

jeunes-amoureux.jpg

 

Equally overwhelmed with work and hope !

Dear Lord , give me the balance, insight and love  I need , may I always walk  in your wisdom  and strength, help me stay  at Your  very side, always and ever .Alléluia ! Amen  .

flou-fenetre.jpgmorning-coffee.jpg

 

Hope lays in payers, in daily enlightment, my awereness  of God's  Spirit  being all there is .

 

This morning I took some pics of myself  witnessing great things : my gratitude  on photo , enjoy !

 

It made me think of   1  Corinthians 13:12 

"For now  we see only a reflexion  as in a mirror. then  we shall see  face to face. "

 

 ...it is not myself I like to see in the  window glass -mirror,   I like to watch  our awesome Lord  on the other side of  it , His love,   His face  shining, reflecting on mine ...

 

Virginie and Mathieu are coming this evening to prepare their bags for their trip in Thailand , Sébastien and Jérémie are preparing for an other Triathlon in Ardéche next week , Sébastien came to spend a beautiful time with us yesterday afternoon  ...  everyone like to snuggle on this large round chair we brought back from Indonesia.
I am overwhelmed  with many little and big  events , I need to keep praying, concentrate on Jesus .

couleurs-claires.jpg

 

"Love never fails. But where there are prophecies, they will cease; where there are tongues, they will be stilled; where there is knowledge, it will pass away. For we know in part and we prophesy in part, but  when completeness -  God's love-  comes, what is in part  disappears.  When I was a child, I thought like a child, I reasoned like a child. When  I became  a man, I put ways of childhood  behind me. For now we see only a reflexion as in a mirror;  then we shall see face to face. Now I know in part; then I shall know fully, even as I am fully known.

And now there three remains: faith, hope and love. But the greatest of there is love. "

 

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article